Legal Notice

Copyright and reproduction

The content of this site is protected by international copyright laws. Any reproduction or alteration of the content of this site requires the authorization of CIO-PME SRL

Responsibility

Although the company CIO-PME SRL takes the greatest care in the management and content of this website, it declines any responsibility for the content of the site, the use that could be made of it or any technical problems related to the use of this site. The user is aware that the information disseminated is subject to change without prior notice. In the event that links are created by the company CIO-PME SRL to other sites, the company CIO-PME SRL cannot be held responsible for the content or the existence of these other sites.

Private life

This site respects your privacy and does not use specific cookies.

Audience statistics and measurements

We use the tools of Google Analytics to easily measure the general audience of this site.

Google Analytics is a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"), hosted in the United States. Google uses the data collected to track and analyze the use of this website, to prepare reports on its activities and to share them with other Google services. Google may use the data collected to contextualize and personalize the advertisements of its own advertising network.

Depending on your browser, you can install a plug-in to deactivate the Google Analytics service.

Information letter

Visitors to this site can subscribe to a newsletter. We use the French tool SendInBlue, whose data is stored in Europe. As part of the newsletter, only the email address is requested. A "Double Opt-in" mechanism is configured to ensure the express consent of the person.

For any additional information or any request, you can send an email to info@cio-pme.com.

 

Last modification : 18/6/2018

Mentions légales

Droit d'auteur et reproduction

Le contenu de ce site est protégé par les lois internationales sur le droit d’auteur. Toute reproduction ou altération du contenu de ce site nécessite l'autorisation de la société CIO-PME sprl.

Responsabilité

Bien que la société CIO-PME sprl apporte le plus grand soin à la gestion et au contenu de ce site web, elle décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu du site, à l'utilisation qui pourrait en être faite ou à des problèmes techniques liés à l'usage de ce site. L'utilisateur est conscient que les informations diffusées sont susceptibles d'être modifiées sans avis préalable. Au cas où des liens seraient créés par la société CIO-PME sprl vers d’autres sites, la société CIO-PME sprl ne peut être tenue responsable du contenu ou de l’existence de ces autres sites.

Vie privée

Ce site respecte votre vie privée et n'utilise pas de cookie spécifique.

Statistiques et mesures d’audience

Nous utilisons les outils de Google Analytics pour mesurer simplement l'audience générale de ce site.

Google Analytics est un service d’analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »), hébergé aux Etas-Unis. Google utilise les données collectées pour suivre et analyser l’utilisation de ce site web, préparer des rapports sur ses activités et les partager avec d’autres services Google. Google peut utiliser les données collectées pour contextualiser et personnaliser les publicités de son propre réseau publicitaire.

Selon votre navigateur, vous pouvez installer un plug-in pour désactiver le service Google Analytics.

Lettre d'information

Le visiteur de ce site a la possibilité de s'inscrire à une lettre d'information. Nous utilisons l'outil français SendInBlue dont les données sont stockées en Europe. Dans le cadre de la lettre d'information, seule l'adresse électronique est demandée. Un mécanisme de "Double Opt-in" est configuré afin de s'assurer du consentement explicite de la personne.

 

Pour toute information complémentaire ou toute demande, vous pouvez envoyer un mail à info@cio-pme.com .

 

Dernière modification : 18/6/2018